Welcome to Jo Lambert Books…

Welcome to my book website where you can view my titles and read an excerpt from all my novels.

All five of the Little Court Series are no longer available.  The Other Side of Morning, the last of the five, has been reworked and will be published as a stand alone in January 2019 under the new title of Wicked Game.

Summer Moved On and Watercolours in the Rain, parts one and two of my South Devon Duo are available on Amazon both in Kindle and Paperback.

I’m really excited to announce that The Boys of Summer has been accepted by award winning publisher Choc Lit and will be published in 2019 under their Ruby imprint.

I’m currently working on two other projects. Heron’s Gate, is a brand new book for Choc Lit set on the south coast of Cornwall, and Wicked Game which I mentioned above.

I have another site which I use for reviewing and my regular weekly interview slot – TUESDAY TALK. You can catch up with me there. The link is http://jolambertwriter.blog/



3 thoughts on “Welcome to Jo Lambert Books…

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s